Bookouture sign debut women’s fiction author Emma Robinson

//Bookouture sign debut women’s fiction author Emma Robinson

Bookouture sign debut women’s fiction author Emma Robinson

[vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][mk_image src=”http://www.bookouture.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Emma-Robinson-500.jpg” image_width=”300″ image_height=”300″ crop=”true” lightbox=”false” frame_style=”simple” target=”_self” caption_location=”inside-image” align=”left” margin_bottom=”10″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”3/4″][vc_column_text]Bookouture has acquired a brilliant women’s fiction debut – THE UNDERCOVER MOTHER from author Emma Robinson. Associate Publisher Isobel Akenhead acquired World rights in three novels.

Isobel Akenhead said:

I am absolutely delighted that my first acquisition with Bookouture is an author as fantastic as Emma. I felt an absolute buzz when I read THE UNDERCOVER MOTHER for the first time. Emma Robinson is the most hilarious and honest new writer, whose voice I am confident will resonate with women everywhere.

Emma Robinson added:

I am absolutely thrilled to sign with Bookouture for my debut novel. It is such a pleasure to work with a publisher who loves your characters as much as you do – I can’t wait to see where Isobel and the rest of the team will take us!

The novel is a fresh, funny look at the first year of motherhood for fans of The Unmumsy Mum and The Bad Mother’s Diary by Suzy K Quinn. It will be published in March 2018, with two more novels following later in the year.

We do hope you will join us on Facebook and Twitter to celebrate.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

By | 2017-10-11T10:08:24+00:00 October 11th, 2017|Uncategorized|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment