Dystopian YA trilogy for Bookouture

//Dystopian YA trilogy for Bookouture

Dystopian YA trilogy for Bookouture

[vc_column_text disable_pattern=”true” align=”left” margin_bottom=”0″ width=”1/1″ el_position=”first last”]

Ever wondered what the end of the world might look like?
Back in October, we started to read a manuscript that described it so realistically, so powerfully, that we felt that we were there.  And then we discovered there was something after the end…

Set in a post-apocalyptic London, where inhabitants are routinely frozen until they are needed by ‘The Industry’, we followed the story of Carter Warren. Woken from a fifteen-year sleep as a potential candidate for the position of Controller-General, Carter discovers that the world has changed in ways that make him begin to question everything that he believes in.  And it might just be worse than the end of the world…

We were so captivated by Ceri A. Lowe’s storytelling that we couldn’t help but be excited, and slightly terrified, about the new world order.  We’re sure it’s going to make perfect reading for fans of The Hunger Games or Veronica Roth’s Divergent series.

So, we’re absolutely delighted today to announce that we’ve signed a three book contract with Ceri, and very much look forward to sharing the first book in the trilogy with you next year.  You can read the full press release below.

Welcome on board Ceri!

[/vc_column_text] [mk_divider style=”double_dot” divider_width=”full_width” margin_top=”20″ margin_bottom=”20″ width=”1/1″ el_position=”first last”] [vc_column_text disable_pattern=”true” align=”left” margin_bottom=”0″ width=”1/1″ el_position=”first last”]

Dystopian YA trilogy signed by Bookouture by bookouture

[/vc_column_text]

By | 2013-12-03T11:22:01+00:00 December 3rd, 2013|Ceri A. Lowe|0 Comments

About the Author:

After twelve years in publishing, Oliver believes that the opportunities created by ebooks and social media make this the most exciting time ever to be an author or publisher.

Leave A Comment